School diary & term dates

Find out what's going on in school this term.


Date Event
Wednesday 6th Sep 2017 Term Starts
Monday 23rd Oct 2017 Half Term 23/10/17-27/10/17
Monday 30th Oct 2017 Pupils Return to School
Friday 10th Nov 2017 Inset Day (No Pupils)
Wednesday 20th Dec 2017 Term Ends (early closure 1.30pm)
Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018 Inset Day (No Pupils)
Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018 Term Starts
Friday 9th Feb 2018 Inset Day (No Pupils)
Monday 12th Feb 2018 Half Term 12/02/18-16/02/18
Monday 19th Feb 2018 Pupils Return to School
Wednesday 28th Mar 2018 Term Ends
Thursday 29th Mar 2018 Inset Day (No Pupils)
Monday 16th Apr 2018 Term Starts
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May 2018 Half Term 28/05/18-01/06/18
Monday 4th Jun 2018 Pupils Return to School
Friday 20th Jul 2018 Term Ends