School diary & term dates

Find out what's going on in school this term.


Date Event
Monday 3rd Sep 2018 Inset Day (no pupils)
Tuesday 4th Sep 2018 Inset Day (no pupils)
Wednesday 5th Sep 2018 Term Starts (pupils return to school)
Friday 19th Oct 2018 Inset Day (no pupils)
Monday 22nd Oct 2018 Half Term 22/10/18-26/10/18
Friday 21st Dec 2018 Term Ends (early closure 1.30pm)
Monday 7th Jan 2019 Term Starts
Friday 15th Feb 2019 Inset/Academy Day (no pupils)
Monday 18th Feb 2019 Half Term 18/02/19-22/02/19
Friday 5th Apr 2019 Terms Ends (early closure 1.30pm)
Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019 Inset Day (no pupils)
Wednesday 24th Apr 2019 Term Starts (pupils return to school)
Monday 27th May 2019 Half Term 27/05/19-31/05/19
Friday 19th Jul 2019 Term Ends (early closure 1.30pm)
Monday 22nd Jul 2019 Inset Day (no pupils)
Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019 Inset day (no pupils)